HOLY MOTHER CONVENT SCHOOL

Run By: Anchal Educational Welfare Charitable Trust Village AMANi Tehsil TOHANA (Fatehabad) Hry.

150000 100000					
Ref No.	9 5		8.8	Dated	
PERSONAL PROPERTY.				Pr. C4 P.P. C4	

Parent Teacher Association

All the parents are enrolled as members of the PTA. The Executive Committee of PTA is constituted through an election as per the Government guidelines. The PTA executive committee meets from time to time, at least once in a quarter to extend a helping hand to the school to achieve its aims and objectives. Suggestions and observations of the members are considered and implemented wherever feasible.

LIST OF PTA MEMBERS

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. Krishan Kumar Kathuria	Chariman
2.	Mrs. Nishu Bala	Vice Chairman
3.	Mr. Sanjay Gupta	Honorary Secretary
4.	Sh. Prem Parkash	Joint Secretary
5.	Prof. Sunita Kathuria	Honorary Treasurer
6.	Mr. Raj Kumar	Teacher Member
7.	Mr. Deepak Mehta	Teacher Member
8.	Mr. Gurpreet	Teacher Member
9.	Mr. Rohit Kumar	Teacher Member
10.	Mr. Dalbir	Parent Member
11.	Mrs. Ritu	Parent Member
12.	Mrs. Manju	Parent Member
13.	Mr. Uger Singh	Parent Member
14.	Mrs. Neelam	Parent Member
15.	Ms. Abhilsha	Parent Member